Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in Mission + Strategy Consulting.

We look forward to getting to know you, your organization, and how we may be of service.

 

Subscribe to our e-newsletters and communication.

 

Office
(312) 445-9887
info[at]missionplusstrategy[dot]com

Mary Anderson

Managing Director

Mary@missionplusstrategy.com

312/757-4774

Doreen Baker

Senior Consultant for Strategic Planning

Doreen@missionplusstrategy.com

312/265-3992

Jean Butzen

President and Founder

Jean@missionplusstrategy.com

312/445-9938

David McConnell

Senior Consultant

david@missionplusstrategy.com

312/782-8411

SooJi Min

Senior Consultant, Michigan

Sooji@missionplusstrategy.com

312/445-9887

Marc Rolfes

Senior Consultant, Strategic Planning Services

Marc@missionplusstrategy.com

312/265-3991

Shannon Sullivan, MPH

Director, Strategy, Culture and Michigan Services

Shannon@missionplusstrategy.com

312/690-4115

Nancy Williams

Administrative Manager

Nancy@missionplusstrategy.com

312/445-9717